Course Open. In exceptional condition, come and have a game! (updated 26 May at 06:58)
All Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Course Maintenance 
   Junior 
   Ladies 
   Men's 
   Mixed 
   Opens 
   Seniors 
   Societies 
May 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  Title Time 1 Time 2  
Tue, 01 May 2018
    LOGS Eclectic 4 10:30 - 11:30  
    Tuesday Eclectic 15:00  
Wed, 02 May 2018
    Seniors v Willingdon (Away) 08:30  
    Ladies Foursomes 10:00 - 11:00  
Thu, 03 May 2018
    Seniors Roll-up 10:30 - 11:30  
    Midweek Medal -  
Sat, 05 May 2018
    Men v Holtye (Home) 09:00 - 10:00  
    Summer Eclectic -  
Sun, 06 May 2018
    Dockerills League 12:00 - 13:00  
    Monthly Medal -  
Tue, 08 May 2018
    Seniors v East Brighton (Home) 08:15 - 09:30  
    Seniors Roll-up 10:30 - 11:00  
    Tuesday Eclectic 15:00  
Wed, 09 May 2018
    Ladies Medal 10:00 - 11:00  
    Marist Fathers Golf Society (16) 11:00  
Thu, 10 May 2018
    LOGS Eclectic 5 10:30 - 11:30  
Sat, 12 May 2018
    Cubic Golf Society (13) 11:40  
    APG Golf Society (20) 13:00  
    Summer Eclectic -  
Sun, 13 May 2018
    Captains Prize (Shotgun) 08:00  
Mon, 14 May 2018
    Richmond Park GS (8) 09:30  
    Cyril Blake Rnd 2 (Home) -  
Tue, 15 May 2018
    Seniors v Eastbourne Downs (Home) 08:15 - 09:30  
    Seniors Roll-up 10:30 - 11:00  
    Tuesday Eclectic 15:00  
Wed, 16 May 2018
    Ladies Captain's Charity Day 10:00 - 11:00  
Thu, 17 May 2018
    Seniors Roll-up 10:30 - 11:30  
    Midweek Stableford -  
Sat, 19 May 2018
    Oliver Trophy Rnd 2 (Home) 07:45 - 09:00 12:15 - 14:00  
    Birchwood Trophy Rnd 2 (Away) 10:30 - 11:00  
    Summer Eclectic -  
Sun, 20 May 2018
    Monthly Stableford -  
    Mixed v Dyke (Away) -  
Mon, 21 May 2018
    Ladies Div 2 v Goodwood (Home) 10:45 - 12:00  
Tue, 22 May 2018
    Seniors Roll-up 10:30 - 11:30  
    Tuesday Eclectic 15:00  
Wed, 23 May 2018
    Ladies Fourball 10:00 - 11:00  
Thu, 24 May 2018
    Seniors v Hawkhurst (Away) 08:30  
    Seniors Roll-up 10:30 - 11:30  
Fri, 25 May 2018
    Hailsham Club GS (12) 10:00  
Sat, 26 May 2018
    Goldbridge Cup & Challenge Bowl -  
    Summer Eclectic -  
Sun, 27 May 2018
    Goldbridge Cup & Challenge Bowl -  
Mon, 28 May 2018
    David Mitchell Group (12) 10:30  
    Goldbridge Cup & Challenge Bowl -  
Tue, 29 May 2018
    Seniors v Willingdon (Home) 08:15 - 09:30  
    Seniors Roll-up 10:30 - 11:00  
    Tuesday Eclectic 15:00  
Wed, 30 May 2018
    Ladies Invitation 09:30 - 11:00  
    Kingfishers Golf Society (20) 12:00  
Thu, 31 May 2018
    Seniors Roll-up 10:30 - 11:30