Course Open. Trolleys and Buggies allowed. (updated 15 December at 08:08)
All Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Course Maintenance 
   Junior 
   Ladies 
   Men's 
   Mixed 
   Opens 
   Seniors 
   Societies 
December 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  Title Time 1 Time 2  
Fri, 01 Dec 2017
    Society (40) Horsham Unison Golf Society 09:00  
Sat, 02 Dec 2017
    Members Roll Up 10:45 - 11:15  
    Winter Eclectic -  
Sun, 03 Dec 2017
    Monthly Stableford -  
Tue, 05 Dec 2017
    Seniors Roll-up 10:30 - 11:30  
Wed, 06 Dec 2017
    Golfing Friends 09:30 - 10:00  
    Ladies 3 Clubs & Putter 10:00 - 11:00  
Thu, 07 Dec 2017
    Seniors Christmas Competition & Lunch 09:00 - 11:30  
Sat, 09 Dec 2017
    Members Roll Up 10:45 - 11:15  
    Winter Eclectic -  
Sun, 10 Dec 2017
    Christmas Greensomes Shotgun Start 08:30  
Mon, 11 Dec 2017
    Society (50) Mid Sussex Golf Society 09:00  
Tue, 12 Dec 2017
    Seniors Roll-up 10:30 - 11:30  
Wed, 13 Dec 2017
    Ladies Christmas Competition & Lunch 10:00 - 11:00  
Thu, 14 Dec 2017
    Seniors Roll-up 10:30 - 11:30  
    Midweek Stableford -  
Fri, 15 Dec 2017
    Society (32) Partridge Golf Society 10:30  
Sat, 16 Dec 2017
    Members Roll Up 10:45 - 11:15  
    Winter Eclectic -  
Sun, 17 Dec 2017
    Christmas Pudding Fourball Shotgun Start 08:30  
Tue, 19 Dec 2017
    Seniors Roll-up 10:30 - 11:30  
Wed, 20 Dec 2017
    Ladies Roll-up 10:00 - 11:00  
Thu, 21 Dec 2017
    Seniors Roll-up 10:30 - 11:30  
Sat, 23 Dec 2017
    Members Roll Up 10:45 - 11:15  
    Winter Eclectic -  
Fri, 29 Dec 2017
    Flat Cap Challenge (48) 10:00  
Sat, 30 Dec 2017
    Members Roll Up 10:45 - 11:15  
    Winter Eclectic -