Course Open
All Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Course Maintenance 
   Junior 
   Ladies 
   Men's 
   Mixed 
   Opens 
   Seniors 
   Societies 
June 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  Title Time 1 Time 2  
Sat, 01 Jun 2019
    Oliver Trophy Rnd 3 / Plate Rnd 1 07:45 - 09:00 12:15 - 14:00  
    Birchwood Trophy Rnd 3/Plate Rnd 1 10:30 - 11:00  
    Summer Eclectic -  
Sun, 02 Jun 2019
    Junior Stableford 09:45 - 10:00  
    Ladies Sunday Salver (stableford) 10:15 - 10:45  
    Monthly Medal -  
Mon, 03 Jun 2019
    Cyril Blake Rnd 3 / Gilbert Print Rnd 1 -  
Tue, 04 Jun 2019
    Seniors v Seddlescombe (Home) 08:15 - 09:30  
    Seniors Roll-up 10:30 - 11:00  
    Tuesday Eclectic 15:00  
Wed, 05 Jun 2019
    Ladies Medal 10:00 - 11:00  
Thu, 06 Jun 2019
    Seniors Roll-up 10:30 - 11:30  
    Midweek Medal -  
Fri, 07 Jun 2019
    Seniors v Worthing (Away) 08:30  
    Bonfire GS (25) 09:00 14:30  
Sat, 08 Jun 2019
    Hoggins Trophy -  
    Summer Eclectic -  
Sun, 09 Jun 2019
    Kenny Knox GS 10:30  
    Plant Tankards -  
Mon, 10 Jun 2019
    Ladies Div 4 v Rustington (Home) 10:15 - 11:15  
    Paul Allen Group (6) 13:30  
Tue, 11 Jun 2019
    Seniors v Brighton & Hove (Home) 08:15 - 09:30  
    Seniors Roll-up 10:30 - 11:00  
    Tuesday Eclectic 15:00  
Wed, 12 Jun 2019
    Ladies Stableford 10:00 - 11:00  
    SREIGS (25) 13:00  
Thu, 13 Jun 2019
    Seniors Roll-up 10:30 - 11:30  
    SCLGA Kathleen Rider (Away) -  
Fri, 14 Jun 2019
    Ken Howell group (20) 11:00  
    Carl Gibb GS 12:00  
Sat, 15 Jun 2019
    HIC Golf Society (14) 13:00  
    Members Memorial Day -  
Sun, 16 Jun 2019
    Monthly Stableford -  
    Mixed v West Hove (Away) -  
Mon, 17 Jun 2019
    Seniors v Highwoods (Away) 08:45  
    Lewes FC 10:30  
    Ladies Div 4 v Mid Sussex (Away) 11:30  
Tue, 18 Jun 2019
    LOGS Eclectic 6 10:30 - 11:30  
    Tuesday Eclectic 15:00  
Wed, 19 Jun 2019
    Lond Trophy 10:00 - 11:00  
Thu, 20 Jun 2019
    Seniors Roll-up 10:30 - 11:30  
    Midweek Stableford -  
Fri, 21 Jun 2019
    Society Organisers Day 10:00 - 11:00  
    Four Seasons GS 12:00  
Sat, 22 Jun 2019
    Oliver Plate Rnd 2 (Away) 07:45 - 09:00 12:15 - 14:00  
    Summer Eclectic -  
    Centenary Cup -  
Sun, 23 Jun 2019
    Fletching Golf Society (22) 13:00  
    New Members Comp -  
Mon, 24 Jun 2019
    Gilbert Print Rnd 2 (Home) 11:30 - 12:00  
    Ladies v Crowborough (Home) -  
Tue, 25 Jun 2019
    Seniors v Ifield (Home) 08:15 - 09:30  
    Seniors Roll-up 10:30 - 11:00  
    Tuesday Eclectic 15:00  
Wed, 26 Jun 2019
    Ladies Stableford 10:00 - 11:00  
Thu, 27 Jun 2019
    Seniors Championship 09:00 - 11:00  
Sat, 29 Jun 2019
    Club Championship (Day 1) 07:30 - 12:00  
    Club Championship (Day 1) 07:30 - 12:00  
Sun, 30 Jun 2019
    Club Championship (Day 2) 07:30 - 12:00  
    Club Championship (Day 2) 07:30 - 12:00