Open (updated 07 August at 08:03)
All Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Course Maintenance 
   Junior 
   Ladies 
   Men's 
   Mixed 
   Opens 
   Seniors 
   Societies 
August 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  Title Time 1 Time 2  
Thu, 01 Aug 2019
    Seniors Roll-up 10:30 - 11:30  
    Midweek Medal -  
Fri, 02 Aug 2019
    Seniors v Pyecombe (Away) 08:30  
    SPGS 10:00  
Sat, 03 Aug 2019
    Men v Holtye (Away) 09:00  
    Summer Eclectic -  
Sun, 04 Aug 2019
    Junior Stableford 09:45 - 10:00  
    Monthly Medal -  
Mon, 05 Aug 2019
    Charity Day 10:00 - 13:30  
Tue, 06 Aug 2019
    COURSE CLOSED - Greens Preparation -  
    NO Tuesday Eclectic -  
    Seniors v Sedlescombe (Away) -  
Wed, 07 Aug 2019
    Greens Preparation -  
    Ladies Awayday -  
Thu, 08 Aug 2019
    Seniors Roll-up 10:30 - 11:30  
    Greens Preparation -  
Fri, 09 Aug 2019
    Greens Preparation -  
Sat, 10 Aug 2019
    Summer Eclectic -  
Sun, 11 Aug 2019
    Presidents Putter -  
Tue, 13 Aug 2019
    LOGS Eclectic 9 10:30 - 11:30  
    Tuesday Eclectic 15:00  
Wed, 14 Aug 2019
    Seniors v West Hove (Away) 08:30  
    Ladies Triple Six 10:00 - 11:00  
Thu, 15 Aug 2019
    Seniors Roll-up 10:30 - 11:30  
Fri, 16 Aug 2019
    Eversley GS (20) 13:00  
Sat, 17 Aug 2019
    Oliver Trophy & Plate Finals -  
    Summer Eclectic -  
Sun, 18 Aug 2019
    Stripp Salver 10:00 - 11:00  
Mon, 19 Aug 2019
    Gilbert Print Semi Finals -  
    Ladies v Seaford Head (Away) -  
Tue, 20 Aug 2019
    Seniors Roll-up 10:30 - 11:30  
    Tuesday Eclectic 15:00  
Wed, 21 Aug 2019
    London Philharmonic GS (12) 09:30  
    Veterans Cup & Classic Cup 10:00 - 11:00  
    Staplecross GS (20) 11:00  
Thu, 22 Aug 2019
    Seniors v Royal Eastbourne (Away) 08:30  
    Crabtree GS (15) 10:00  
    Seniors Roll-up 10:30 - 11:30  
    Minabal GS (15) 13:45  
    Midweek Stableford -  
Sat, 24 Aug 2019
    Summer Eclectic -  
    Broadbent Spoons -  
Sun, 25 Aug 2019
    Monthly Stableford -  
Mon, 26 Aug 2019
    Summer Team Stableford 08:00 - 09:00  
Tue, 27 Aug 2019
    Seniors v Wellshurst (Home) 08:15 - 09:30  
    Seniors Roll-up 10:30 - 11:00  
    Tuesday Eclectic 15:00  
Wed, 28 Aug 2019
    Ladies Medal 10:00 - 11:00  
Thu, 29 Aug 2019
    LOGS Eclectic 10 10:30 - 11:30  
Fri, 30 Aug 2019
    Lewes Hockey Club GS (40) 09:30  
    Scott Burns Group (24) 11:30  
Sat, 31 Aug 2019
    Captains Challenge -