Golf course, Clubhouse & Pro Shop are now closed until further notice.
(updated 24 March at 00:06)
All Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Course Maintenance 
   Junior 
   Ladies 
   Men's 
   Mixed 
   Opens 
   Seniors 
   Societies 
March 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  Title Time 1 Time 2  
Sun, 01 Mar 2020
    Captains' Drive-In 08:45  
    Drive in Comp - Shotgun 09:00  
Tue, 03 Mar 2020
    Seniors Roll-up 10:30 - 11:30  
Wed, 04 Mar 2020
    Ladies Texas Scramble 10:00 - 11:00  
Thu, 05 Mar 2020
    Seniors Roll-up 10:30 - 11:30  
    Midweek Stableford -  
Sat, 07 Mar 2020
    Gary Hollister GS 11:30  
    Winter Eclectic -  
Sun, 08 Mar 2020
    Junior Stableford 09:45 - 10:00  
    Hove Hackers GS 10:30  
    Winter Stableford -  
Mon, 09 Mar 2020
    Ladies Div 4 v Mannings Heath (Home) 10:00 - 10:45  
Tue, 10 Mar 2020
    Seniors Roll-up 10:30 - 11:30  
    LOGS Eclectic 2 -  
Wed, 11 Mar 2020
    Ladies MacMillan Stableford 10:00 - 11:00  
Thu, 12 Mar 2020
    Seniors Roll-up 10:30 - 11:30  
Fri, 13 Mar 2020
    Whitehawk GS (20) 10:00  
Sat, 14 Mar 2020
    Winter Eclectic -  
Sun, 15 Mar 2020
    Wannabe (16) 09:30  
Mon, 16 Mar 2020
    Winter League v Royal Eastbourne (Home) 08:45 - 09:45  
    Morrice Fours 10:30 - 11:00  
    British Airways Gatwick (16) 11:00  
Tue, 17 Mar 2020
    Seniors v West Hove (Home) 08:15 - 09:30  
    Seniors Roll-up 10:30 - 11:00  
Wed, 18 Mar 2020
    Ladies Nations Cup 10:00 - 11:00  
Thu, 19 Mar 2020
    Seniors Roll-up 10:30 - 11:30  
    Midweek Stableford -  
Sat, 21 Mar 2020
    White Hart GS (16) 11:30  
    Winter Eclectic -  
Sun, 22 Mar 2020
    Monthly Stableford -  
Mon, 23 Mar 2020
    COURSE CLOSED - Greens Preparation -  
Tue, 24 Mar 2020
    Seniors Roll-up 10:30 - 11:30  
    Greens Preparation -  
Wed, 25 Mar 2020
    Ladies Matchplay 10:00 - 11:00  
Thu, 26 Mar 2020
    Seniors v Cooden Beach (Away) 08:15  
    Seniors Roll-up 10:30 - 11:30