Course Open. No restrictions. 18 Main tees and Greens in excellent condition (updated 12 December at 08:13)
All Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Course Maintenance 
   Junior 
   Ladies 
   Men's 
   Mixed 
   Opens 
   Seniors 
   Societies 
December 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  Title Time 1 Time 2  
Sat, 01 Dec 2018
    Winter Eclectic -  
Sun, 02 Dec 2018
    Monthly Stableford -  
Mon, 03 Dec 2018
    Winter League v Hollingbury (Home) 08:45 - 09:30  
Tue, 04 Dec 2018
    Seniors Roll-up 10:30 - 11:30  
Wed, 05 Dec 2018
    Golfriends (8) 09:30  
    Ladies 3 Clubs & Putter 10:00 - 11:00  
Thu, 06 Dec 2018
    Seniors Christmas Competition & Lunch 09:00 - 11:30  
Fri, 07 Dec 2018
    NFU Golf Society (40) 09:30  
Sat, 08 Dec 2018
    Winter Eclectic -  
Sun, 09 Dec 2018
    Christmas Greensomes Shotgun 08:30  
Mon, 10 Dec 2018
    Winter League v Hollingbury (Away) 08:30  
    Mid Sussex GS (45) 09:00  
Tue, 11 Dec 2018
    Seniors Roll-up 10:30 - 11:30  
Wed, 12 Dec 2018
    Ladies Roll-up 10:00 - 11:00  
Thu, 13 Dec 2018
    Seniors Roll-up 10:30 - 11:30  
    Midweek Stableford -  
Sat, 15 Dec 2018
    Winter Eclectic -  
Sun, 16 Dec 2018
    Christmas Pudding Fourball Shotgun 08:30  
Tue, 18 Dec 2018
    Seniors Roll-up 10:30 - 11:30  
Wed, 19 Dec 2018
    Ladies Christmas Competition & Lunch 10:00 - 11:00  
    Sussex Police GS (20) 11:00  
Thu, 20 Dec 2018
    Seniors Roll-up 10:30 - 11:30  
Sat, 22 Dec 2018
    Winter Eclectic -  
Sat, 29 Dec 2018
    Winter Eclectic -