Course open. Main greens & tees,Trolleys allowed no Buggies.
(updated 18 January at 07:14)
All Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Course Maintenance 
   Junior 
   Ladies 
   Men's 
   Mixed 
   Opens 
   Seniors 
   Societies 
January 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  Title Time 1 Time 2  
Thu, 02 Jan 2020
    Seniors Roll-up 10:30 - 11:30  
    Midweek Stableford -  
Sat, 04 Jan 2020
    Winter Eclectic -  
Sun, 05 Jan 2020
    Junior Stableford 09:45 - 10:00  
    Winter Stableford -  
Tue, 07 Jan 2020
    Seniors Roll-up 10:30 - 11:30  
Wed, 08 Jan 2020
    Ladies Matchplay 10:00 - 11:00  
Thu, 09 Jan 2020
    Seniors Roll-up 10:30 - 11:30  
Sat, 11 Jan 2020
    Winter Eclectic -  
Mon, 13 Jan 2020
    Winter League v Willingdon (Away) 08:30  
Tue, 14 Jan 2020
    Seniors Roll-up 10:30 - 11:30  
Wed, 15 Jan 2020
    Ladies Roll up 10:00 - 11:00  
    Ladies AGM 14:30  
Thu, 16 Jan 2020
    Seniors Roll-up 10:30 - 11:30  
    Midweek Stableford -  
Sat, 18 Jan 2020
    Winter Eclectic -  
Sun, 19 Jan 2020
    Monthly Stableford -  
Tue, 21 Jan 2020
    Seniors AGM 09:30  
    Seniors Roll-up 10:30 - 11:30  
Wed, 22 Jan 2020
    Ladies Greensomes Stableford 10:00 - 11:00  
Thu, 23 Jan 2020
    Seniors Roll-up 10:30 - 11:30  
Sat, 25 Jan 2020
    Winter Eclectic -  
Sun, 26 Jan 2020
    3 Club Competition -  
Mon, 27 Jan 2020
    Winter League v Willingdon (Home) 08:45 - 09:45  
Tue, 28 Jan 2020
    Seniors Roll-up 10:30 - 11:30  
Wed, 29 Jan 2020
    Ladies Stableford 10:00 - 11:00  
Thu, 30 Jan 2020
    Seniors Roll-up 10:30 - 11:30  
Fri, 31 Jan 2020
    TEVA GS 10:00