Course Open. In exceptional condition, come and have a game! (updated 16 July at 07:56)
All Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Course Maintenance 
   Junior 
   Ladies 
   Men's 
   Mixed 
   Opens 
   Seniors 
   Societies 
July 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  Title Time 1 Time 2  
Sun, 01 Jul 2018
    Club Championship (Day 2) 07:30 - 12:00  
    Club Championship (Day 2) 07:30 - 12:00  
Tue, 03 Jul 2018
    Seniors v Holtye (Home) 08:15 - 09:30  
    Seniors Roll-up 10:30 - 11:00  
    Tuesday Eclectic 15:00  
Wed, 04 Jul 2018
    Ladies Captains Day 10:00 - 11:00  
Thu, 05 Jul 2018
    SENIORS OPEN 09:00 - 12:00  
Fri, 06 Jul 2018
    Eastbourne Golf Soc (8) 12:00  
Sat, 07 Jul 2018
    Maija Hilton Trophy 08:00 - 14:00  
Sun, 08 Jul 2018
    Junior Stableford 09:45 - 10:00  
    Monthly Medal -  
    Mixed v Cuckfield (Away) -  
Mon, 09 Jul 2018
    No Gimmees (16) 09:00  
    Ladies v Crowborough (Away) -  
Tue, 10 Jul 2018
    LOGS Eclectic 7 10:30 - 11:30  
    Tuesday Eclectic 15:00  
Wed, 11 Jul 2018
    Ladies Grandmas Trophy 10:00 - 11:00  
Thu, 12 Jul 2018
    Seniors Roll-up 10:30 - 11:30  
    Midweek Medal -  
Fri, 13 Jul 2018
    Hainault GS (8) 10:00  
    Southwick Electricity GS (20) 11:00  
Sat, 14 Jul 2018
    Captains Challenge -  
Sun, 15 Jul 2018
    Junior Club Championship 14:00 - 14:30  
    Ladies Stableford -  
    SCGU Centenary Jug -  
Tue, 17 Jul 2018
    SENIORS INVITATION 09:00 - 11:00  
    Tuesday Eclectic 15:00  
Wed, 18 Jul 2018
    Ladies Medal 10:00 - 11:00  
    SCLGA Jerdein Memorial (Away) -  
Thu, 19 Jul 2018
    Seniors Roll-up 10:30 - 11:30  
Fri, 20 Jul 2018
    Seniors v Brighton & Hove (Away) 08:30  
    Ladies v Willingdon (Home) 10:15 - 11:15  
Sat, 21 Jul 2018
    Summer Eclectic -  
Sun, 22 Jul 2018
    The Open Challenge 07:30 - 10:30  
Tue, 24 Jul 2018
    LOGS Eclectic 8 10:30 - 11:30  
    Tuesday Eclectic 15:00  
Wed, 25 Jul 2018
    Club Captain's Prize 10:00 - 11:00  
Thu, 26 Jul 2018
    Seniors v Dale Hill (Away) 08:30  
    Seniors Roll-up 10:30 - 11:30  
    Midweek Stableford -  
Fri, 27 Jul 2018
    Annual Sussex Masters (16) 12:00  
Sat, 28 Jul 2018
    Men v Seaford (Away) 09:00 - 10:00  
    Summer Eclectic -  
Sun, 29 Jul 2018
    Stevens Cup 10:00 - 11:30  
    Wannabes GS (20) 11:30  
Tue, 31 Jul 2018
    Seniors v Lamberhurst (Home) 08:15 - 09:30  
    Seniors Roll-up 10:30 - 11:00  
    Tuesday Eclectic 15:00