Golf Course Open - Clubhouse Closed.
(updated 01 June at 08:25)
All Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Course Maintenance 
   Junior 
   Ladies 
   Men's 
   Mixed 
   Opens 
   Seniors 
   Societies 
June 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  Title Time 1 Time 2  
Sat, 20 Jun 2020
    Club Championship (Day 1) 07:30 - 12:00  
    Club Championship (Day 1) 07:30 - 12:00  
Sun, 21 Jun 2020
    Club Championship (Day 2) 07:30 - 12:00  
    Club Championship (Day 2) 07:30 - 12:00  
Mon, 22 Jun 2020
    Ladies Div 4 v Willingdon (Away) 10:30  
    Cyril Blake Rnd 4 / Gilbert Print Rnd 2 -  
Tue, 23 Jun 2020
    Seniors v Ifield (Away) 08:30  
    Seniors Roll-up 10:30 - 11:30  
    Tuesday Eclectic 15:00  
Wed, 24 Jun 2020
    Ladies Ping Fourball Better Ball 10:00 - 11:00  
Thu, 25 Jun 2020
    Seniors Championship 09:00 - 11:00  
Fri, 26 Jun 2020
    CRAPS GS (25) 10:00  
Sat, 27 Jun 2020
    Oliver Plate Rnd 3 08:00 - 09:00 12:30 - 13:45  
    Birchwood Plate Rnd 3 10:30 - 11:15  
    Summer Eclectic -  
Sun, 28 Jun 2020
    Monthly Stableford -  
Tue, 30 Jun 2020
    Seniors v Holtye (Home) 08:15 - 09:30  
    Seniors Roll-up 10:30 - 11:00  
    Tuesday Eclectic 15:00